preloadingpreloadingpreloadingpreloadingpreloading

Veistäjien yhteystietoja

 

Lasse Kangasjärvi , Vilppula, lasse.kangasjärvi@hotmail.com / www.kotipoint.fi/lassenveistokset

Kari Onninen,  Lahti, kari.onninen@hotmail.fi

Reijo Dahlman, Orivesi,   vastilan.veisto.ry@gmail.com

Tarmo Kovanen, Kivijärvi , tarenpolkyt@gmail.com

Pekka Niskanen, Haapajärvi, pekkaniskanen77@gmail.com  

Timo Nevalainen, Pyhäjärvi, timo.nevalainen@pp.inet.fi

Juha Käkelä, Ylöjärvi, juhakakela@gmail.com

Tapio Vääräsmäki , Uurainen, t.vaarasmaki@gmail.com

Ulla Haglund, Alaveteli, ulla.haglund7@gmail.com

Taisto Pehkonen, Lieksa, 0400675244

Raimo Hautaluoma, Kurikka

Leo Löppönen, Savonlinna, leo.lopponen@gmail.com

Leo Laakko, Orimattila, p. 0443237475 leo.laakko@gmail.com

Tauno Kangasluoma, Halli, tauno.kangasluoma@gmail.com P 0503451948

Marika Wallden, Varkaus, artmarika@gmail.com     p.0503571705





Powered by CMSimple |Login | Layout Kopio-Raksa 2015