preloadingpreloadingpreloadingpreloadingpreloading

Veistäjien yhteystietoja

 

Esko Heikura , Kuhmo  esko.heikura53(a)gmail.com

Lasse Kangasjärvi , Vilppula www.kotipoint.fi/lassenveistokset

Kari Onninen,  Lahti,  kari.onninen(a)hotmail.fi

Jari Kuokkanen  jariart.kuokkanen(a)gmail.com

Erkki Rytkönen Iisalmi  erkki(a)art-rytkonen.net

Pekka Niskanen, Haapajärvi, pekkaniskanen77(a)gmail.com  

Timo Nevalainen, Pyhäjärvi, timo.nevalainen(a)pp.inet.fi

Taisto Pehkonen, Lieksa,p. 0400675244

Leo Löppönen, Savonlinna, leo.lopponen(a)gmail.com

Leo Laakko, Orimattila, p. 0443237475 leo.laakko(a)gmail.com

Tauno Kangasluoma, Halli, tauno.kangasluoma(a)gmail.com P 0503451948

Marika Wallden, Varkaus, artmarika(a)gmail.com    






Powered by CMSimple |Login | Layout Kopio-Raksa 2015